Feet in Motion on social media
Recreational & Competitive Dance Opportunities in Franklin, MA
 

 

Welcome to Feet in Motion School of Dance!

Recreational & Competitive Dance Opportunities

I want to take a moment to thank you for considering Feet in Motion for your child's dance education. The faculty at our school is dedicated to teaching dance in a fun, safe & motivational environment. We believe DANCE is not only an art form but also a discipline. What your children are exposed to now will stay with them for LIFE. Please know that we take the responsibility of being POSITIVE role models for our students very seriously.

Miss Janet & the FIM staff

 CHECK OUT OUR SUMMER 2018 CLASS SCHEDULE AGES 5.5 & UP

STARTING JULY 10-AUG 30 -Something for everyone!!

Welcome to Feet in Motion School of Dance!

 

2018-19 Dance Season!!

Fall classes begin week of

Monday Sept. 10-Saturday Sept. 15.

Important Dates:  

OPEN HOUSE- Wed. Aug. 29th & Thurs. Sept. 6th 5:30-7PM

FIM Schedule for the 2018-19 dance season

FIM Opens Monday Sept. 10- Saturday Sept. 15 & runs thru Spring Recital (Mid May- TBD)

* we do not follow 1 particular school district so please refer to this FIM calendar as to when we are open or closed. (UPDATES for any additional closures will be posted on our website/& emails will be send to FIM families)

 

 

FIM will be closed on Columbus Day Weekend Sat. Sept. 6- Monday Sept. 8.

*we are open most Monday's, Friday's & Saturday's that fall on Holiday weekends.

FIM will be closed on Halloween afternoon & evening Wednesday Oct. 31

FIM will be closed Thanksgiving Break- Wed. Nov. 21- Saturday Nov. 24

FIM will be OPEN Veterans Day - Monday November 12.

FIM will be closed Winter Break - Monday Dec. 24 - Tuesday Jan. 1

FIM will be OPEN Martin Luther King Day

FIM will be closed Mid Winter Break- Monday Feb. 18- Saturday February 23, 2019

FIM will be closed Spring Recess- Monday April 15- Saturday April 20, 2019

FIM classes run up to the spring recital (mid May-TBD) will know by Oct. 1,2018

 

 

 

 

Tap, Ballet, Jazz, Hip Hop, Pointe, & Lyrical Dance Classes in Franklin, MA

Feet in Motion Dance Studio   •  250 East Central St.   •  Franklin, MA 02038   •  (508) 520-0054   •   info@feetinmotiondance.com

Dance Studio Website by Studio of Dance.com

Feet in Motion on Facebook Feet in Motion on Instagram